Girp Home Page
 
Girp Home Page
GIRP HOME PAGE CONTACT GIRP
 
  Follow Girp: Follow Girp on Linkedin Follow Girp on Youtube Follow Girp on Facebook Follow Girp on Twitter  
 

BOARD

SWITZERLAND
PRESIDENT
Mr. René Jenny
Pharmalog.ch
P.O. Box 693
CH - 1701 Fribourg
Tel : +41 793 536 093
Fax: +41 26 477 39 41
Email:r.jenny@vtx.ch
alliance-healthcare
Dr. Thomas Trümper
Alliance Healthcare Deutschland AG
Solmsstraße 25
D - 60486 Frankfurt
Tel: +49 69 79 203 519
Fax: +49 69 79 203 342
Email: thomas.truemper@alliance-healthcare.de
Austria
Dr. Heinrich Jacoby
ARGE Pharmaceutica (Jacoby Pharmazeutika AG)
Teichweg 2
A - 5400 Hallein
Tel : +43 6245 8951 11
Fax: +43 6245 8951 68
Email: jach@jacoby.at
ScreenHunter_08 Jul. 07 15.54
Mr. Eric Van Nueten
ANGR/NVGV
Avenue Ed. Van Nieuwenhuyselaan, 8
B - 1160 Auderghem
Tel : +32 3780 80 00
Fax: +32 3780 80 05
Email: eric.van.nueten@febelco.be
CELESIO
Mr. Stephan Borchert
Celesio AG
Neckartalstraße 155
D - 70376 Stuttgart
Tel: +49 711 5001 401
Fax: +49 711 5001 1260
Email: stephan.borchert@celesio.com
COFARES
Mr. Juan Ignacio Güenechea
COFARES
Ctra. Madrid-Irun, KM 11.800
E - 28049 Madrid
Tel: +34 91 740 87 02
Fax: +34 91 740 87 95
Email: guenechea@terra.es
FRANCE
Mr. Emmanuel Déchin
CSRP
47, Rue de Liège
F - 75008 Paris
Tel : +33 1 42940125
Fax: +33 1 42 94 19 84
Email:emmanuel-dechin@orange.fr
GERMANY
Mr. Lothar Jenne
PHAGRO (Max Jenne Arzneimittel-Grosshandlung KG)
P.O.Box 170150
D - 60075 Frankfurt a. M
Tel : +49 4 31 66 408 21
Fax: +49 4 31 66 408 70
Email: lothar.jenne@max-jenne.de
ITALY
Mr. Giuseppe Scrofina
ADF
Via Milano 58
I - 00184 Rome
Tel : +39 06 4870148
Fax: :+39 06 47824943
Email: scrofina@adfsalute.it
Mediq
Mr. Marc van Gelder
Mediq N.V.
Hertogswetering 159
NL-3543 AS Utrecht
Tel: +31 30 2821 744
Fax: +31 30 2821 790
Email: m.v.gelder@mediq.com
ORIOLA
Mr. Eero Hautaniemi
Oriola-KD Corporation
Orionintie 5
PO Box 8
FI - 02101 Espoo
Tel: +358 10 429 21 09
Fax: +358 10 429 43 00
Email : eero.hautaniemi@oriola-kd.com
Website: http://www.oriola.com
NETHERLAND
Dr. Roger Sorel
BG Pharma
Bezuidenhoutseweg 12
NL - 2594 AV Den Haag
Tel: +31 70 338 46 54
Fax: +31 70 351 27 77
Email: Roger.sorel@xs4all.nl
NORWAY
Mr. Arne Øverby
Norsk Medisinaldepot A/S (NAPW)
Sven Oftedalsvei 10
N - 0903 Oslo
Tel: +47 221 69601
Fax: +47 221 69875
Email: arne.overby@nmd.no
PHOENIX
Mr. Reimund Pohl
PHOENIX Pharmahandel AG & Co.
Pfingstweidstraße 10-12
D - 68199 Mannheim
Tel: +49 621 8505 330
Fax: +49 621 8505 330
Email: r.pohl@phoenixgroup.eu
pharma privat
Mr. Lutz Geilenkirchen
Pharma Privat
c/o Otto Geilenkirchen
Charlottenstraße 10-12
D - 52070 Aachen
Tel: +49 241 5192 259
Fax: +49 241 5192 217
Email: lutz-geilenkirchen@otto-geilenkirchen.com
PORTUGAL
Mr. Rui Carrington
GROQUIFAR (OCP Portugal)
Avenida Antonio Augusto de Aguiar 118-1°
PT - 1050-019 Lisbon
Tel: +35 1 229 404 00
Fax: +35 1 229 409 490
Email: rui.carrington@ocp.pt
SECOF
Mr. Olivier Bronchain
SECOF
39 rue des Augustins BP 2039X
F - 76040 Rouen cedex 1
Tel: +33 2 35 52 70 05
Fax: +33 2 35 52 70 49
Email: olivierbronchain@astera.coop
SPAIN
Mr. Miguel Valdés
FEDIFAR
General Oràa 70
E - 28006 Madrid
Tel: +34 91 562 4025
Fax: +34 91 4114326
Email: mvaldes@fedifar.net
UNITED_DRUG
Mr. Liam FitzGerald
United Drug plc.
Magna Drive, Magna Business Park, Citywest Road
IRL - 24 Dublin
Tel: +353 1 459 88 77
Fax: +353 1 459 6893
Email: liam.fitzgerald@united-drug.ie
UK
Mr. David Cole
BAPW - British Association of Pharmaceutical Wholesalers
90 Long Acre
UK - WC2E 9RA London
Tel: +44 7831 180 769
Fax: +44 20 7031 0591
Email: dcole@bapw.net